THE MARCHWOOD VAMPIRE SERIES

The Marchwood Vampire Series is a romantic paranormal adventure that spans the centuries from modern England to nineteenth century Paris and ancient Cappadocia. It starts off in gritty urban reality but soon ramps up into historical adventure, ancient legends and romance across time.


HIDDEN
(Marchwood Vampire Series #1) 
Available now

Now an international bestseller. Fans of "Twilight" and "Interview with the Vampire" will enjoy this paranormal adventure that spans the centuries from modern London to 19th century Paris and ancient Cappadocia. 

Madison Greene lives in foster care. On her sixteenth birthday she inherits a huge mansion house. But the house hides a secret; one that Madison is determined to uncover. 

Falling in love has never been so dangerous.



Hidden on Amazon US
Hidden on Amazon UK 


Thicker Than Blood
(Marchwood Vampire Series #2)
Available now

Chilling and fast-paced, Thicker Than Blood is the supernatural sequel to Hidden. It combines passion and drama with a historical twist

Aelia lives in 6th century Byzantium. She doesn't yet know it, but she holds the fate of thousands in her hands and her actions will echo across the centuries.


Fourteen hundred years later the lives of Madison and Alexandre are once again plunged into danger. To save Madison, Alexandre is forced back to a world he thought was dead and buried. But time is running out. The chase is on...

Thicker Than Blood on Amazon US
Thicker Than Blood on Amazon UK
Thicker Than Blood on Barnes & Noble for the Nook
Thicker Than Blood on Smashwords
Thicker Than Blood on itunes



HUNTED
(Marchwood Vampire Series #3)
Coming 2014


To be the first to hear about new releases, 
enter your email address below:


I promise not to share your email with anyone else and

I'll only contact you when a new book is out.



You can also keep up-to-date here: http://www.facebook.com/ShaliniBolandAuthor

29 comments:

  1. Hi I am almost done with Hidden can you tell me when the 2 books will out

    ReplyDelete
  2. Hi Anna, Book 2, Thicker Than Blood should be out later this year. Sorry I don't have a date yet! I'll post it up here and on my FB page as soon as I know x

    ReplyDelete
  3. Your book was fabulous! Can't wait for book too! I love maddy and especially Alexandre! When will we know more about the book? Are you going to let us know what the book will be about before the release?
    Thanks!
    Kristyn

    ReplyDelete
  4. Thanks so much Kristyn! I might post the odd sneak preview either here or on my Facebook Fan Page ;)
    http://www.facebook.com/Hidden.MarchwoodVampireSeries

    ReplyDelete
  5. Loved the book. Very excited about "Outside" and "Thicker Than Blood" as a avid reader of post-apocalyptic books, I am happy to add you to a list of my fav!!!!!! :)

    ReplyDelete
  6. Thank you so much, Anonymous!! :-)

    ReplyDelete
  7. I so very much enjoyed this book and have so far gotten two friends to read it, one of whom finished the whole thing today! I am very excited to know the second book in the series will be out later this year.

    ReplyDelete
  8. Yay! Thanks Melissa. I'm thrilled you liked it enough to recommend it!! :)

    ReplyDelete
  9. Update: Book 2, Thicker than Blood, will now be published in 2012.

    As Douglas Adams said: "I love deadlines. I love the whooshing noise they make as they go by."

    ReplyDelete
  10. but when exactly? i can't wait!!!! xx

    ReplyDelete
  11. No definite date - hoping it will be within next couple of months! x

    ReplyDelete
  12. Any news on Thicker than Blood yet???xx

    ReplyDelete
  13. how many books will you be writing in this series? and when will you have 3rd book out? I would love to buy entire series just one of those people who HATES waiting for next book out will read other things til can buy all close together.

    ReplyDelete
  14. Just found this series while we were looking through Smashwords. We will be doing a front page 'Spotlight' on Paranormal Romance Reads soon! Looks great.

    We wish you much success!

    Keep writing and we will keep reading!

    Paranormal Romance Reads

    ReplyDelete
  15. Really enjoyed the first two books and i am eager to finally have the third book of the Marchwood series ... i love the characters and the storyline is really wonderful, Totally looking forward to the next release...

    ReplyDelete
  16. I feel like I'm waiting for the monster under the bed to go away. Can't wait to find out who the voyeur in #3 is gonna be. Plz don't stop writing.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Hey Kellie, glad you're enjoying it. Don't worry, I won't leave you hanging. Book 3 will be coming soon :) xx

      Delete
  17. Its early 2014 and I am eagerly waiting for your release!! Great story line. Enjoyed book one and two over a weekend. Could not put them down!! Patiently on edge for book three!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Aww, thanks! I don't have a release date yet, but I'll keep you guys posted :)

      Delete
  18. Michelle,Malmesbury10 May 2014 16:55

    I loved your Marchwood series...brilliant characters and compelling storyline and I couldn't put them down. Can't wait for book 3 :)

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thank you so much, Michelle! It's lovely of you to stop by and let me know :)

      Delete
    2. Hi.When will the #3 book Hunted in The Marchwood Vampire Series be out?

      Delete
  19. Hi.When will the book #3 Hunted be out in The Marchwood Vampire Series?

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. I don't have a date yet, but I'll keep you updated here. Sorry I'm behind schedule!

      Delete
  20. Hey could we have a estimate or a guesstimate about book 3 release date:)

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Hi Shelley, I'd love to give you a date, but I can't at the moment! So sorry it's taking longer than I'd like, but I'll let you know as soon as it's ready :)))))

      Delete
  21. I've just joined your New Releases Mailing List so I don't keep hassling you on Twitter lol :) Looking forward to Hunted! I also have books 2 and 3 of the Outside series to read, hooray.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thank you! Fingers crossed it won't be toooooo long now <3

      Delete